19/52 and 20/52

Oh I am so behind with everything at the moment! So here’s a quick catch up on the 52 project ready for being back on schedule tomorrow hopefully! First a reminder of why I am joining in

“When I read this piece I recognised in these word the sentiment behind ldc. The need to find time for children, for their creativity, for their spirituality and simply for them. I often fell time is rushing away and I need to sit back and just be. So I will be taking part in 52 – and hopefully capturing some of those precious moments of childhood – and just being with my children. I’m no photographer so they may not be the greatest photos ever but the emotion behind them will be great”

“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week for a year”

G: every inch an 80s child with his swizzel lolly and rubik’s cube

E: listening to stories on light night

T: no lollies for her yet but she still loved being out and about on light night

G: making a mess with marshmallows from the BBQ

E: ditto!

T: loving the sunshine!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

